Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a Google review.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
49 Reviews

Kenneth James
07/24/2021
The best! One day quote next day service completed less then 3 hours. Outstanding! Thank you so much
Rachel Parrella
07/21/2021
Excellent services
Jennifer Woosley
07/21/2021
Very professional and friendly. Fast service and did a quality job!
Matt Underwood
07/18/2021
Jonathan Sullivan
07/15/2021
Very impressed with Mitch Craig. My AC went out at the worst time of year and after calling 3 different well known companies in the area, Mitch Craig had a very competitive price and were very responsive on being able to put in my new outside unit, coil and line-set next day of accepting quote. Having previous experience working in hvac and a father who owned his own company for over 25 years I was very impressed with their technicians and work quality. I was hesitant at first with their limited reviews, but my concerns were alleviated once I started working with them. Shoutout to Jeremy and Darren for a great installation today and Mike for the detailed quote earlier this week. They even hooked up a water heater overflow drain for me that was not originally quoted. My only constructive feedback was that the scheduling person left me wondering on some of the details upfront, but it’s a very busy time of year for hvac companies.
Chism Hardesty
07/06/2021
Rick Plasket
06/22/2021
When other companies said they couldn't get the parts, Mitch Craig got us running again.
Derek Elbert
06/15/2021
Great Communication and great advise that I could trust. I would be happy to refer them out to anyone. As a Professional Realtor I work with lots of HVAC companies and this company goes the extra mile and really cares.
Shaun Johnson
06/14/2021
The best service out there to date!! The tech was helpful, explained in detail what was wrong with my unit. Had the part on his truck, fixed it in less than 20 min. Will definitely recommend to everyone that needs AC work. Plus we love supporting local businesses. Thank you Mitch!
Melissa Johnson
06/14/2021
Would highly recommend this company to anyone. They showed up whenever our air conditioner went out on a Monday at 7 PM very honest had us good to go in 20 minutes. 100% satisfied.
Donnie Berry
06/10/2021
Linda Phillips
05/27/2021
Craig's were able to work me into their schedule on short notice and got my system working in very short order. Great service, great results.
Bella Bunny
05/25/2021
Hayden Woolsey
04/20/2021
Had a little hick up going on at my very old house. But they hurried up and got it fixed. Appreciate they effort they give to make sure me and my new born had somewhere warm to sleep
Misty Liebert
04/14/2021
I had a new unit installed today. I came home from work and everything works amazing. The crew even cleaned up their mess and left a note to call anytime with questions. I would highly recommend them. When I called to get information prior to install they were very professional and knowledgeable. They didn’t mind to answer all of my questions. Thank you, Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling.
Tony Pelaski
04/08/2021
Mike and Jeremy were first class people to work with! They were prompt, courteous and professional in every way. I will be a Mitch Craig customer for life! They are the best!
Debbie Adams
04/07/2021
Twylia Allen
03/26/2021
They responded promptly to our call and fixed our system quickly and cost effectively.
Haleigh Adams
03/26/2021
Best HVAC in the area hands down! We got a few quotes from some businesses around the area, and Mitch Craig Heating and Cooling gave us the best price. We had heard from some friends that they were a great company, so we went with them. They did what they said they would, and the install went super smooth! We have now recommended them to many other’s. They are VERY truthful, even if they would lose money. Other companies try to upsell, whether you need it or not. Not this company! I will never go anywhere else!
Jennifer Holland
03/26/2021
Adam Mongold
02/26/2021
We have trusted all of our HVAC work to Mitch Craig for many years now. The staff is friendly and punctual and the products are top notch and fairly priced. Very professional...thanks guys!
Jim Suhr
12/29/2020
Sonia Jenkins
12/04/2020
I can't recommend this company high enough. Mitch is a man who gives more than he takes. This company installed A/C and heat in my new home. I called them when I was ready and they showed up that week and installed. The employees working on my home clearly loved their job and kept talking about how much they loved working for Mitch. The work they do is superb, the staff professional, the price better than everyone else, and choosing them next time will be very easy. We now use them at our Chruch, FBCHenryville as well.
Tony Walter
12/02/2020
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, cleans up after job, explains everything very well. Great prices.
Anthony Walter
12/02/2020
Knowledge staff, friendly quick service, cleans up after themselves, explains equipment very well. Highly recommend Mitch Craig Htg & Cooling
See All Reviews