Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a Google review.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
150 Reviews

Travis Lovins
01/14/2022
The absolute best Heating and Cooling crew in the area. Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest, and Reliable. The smart choice when it comes to your HVAC needs!
Jim Name
12/09/2021
Madison Christy
12/08/2021
Josmuel Gotay
12/07/2021
Teresa Smith
12/07/2021
I highly recommend Mitch Craig Heating! They did an Awesome job on repairing my heating system.. They were on Time, Fast and very informative on everything plus they got my system working BETTER then it Ever Has! I will Definitely Use them Again! I'm a New VERY Happy Customer! 😁
Caleb Branham
12/06/2021
Jessica Gilbert
12/06/2021
Jillian Pendleton
12/06/2021
Tim Fitzgerald
12/06/2021
Doug Renaker II
12/06/2021
Matt Reister
12/06/2021
Mitch has helped get me up and running numerous times and two of those times were short notice and were of major importance and he made sure got us going. I know several of his people personally and are all great people in and out of work. Best choice in town
Kristin Starnes
12/06/2021
Tom Jeffries
12/06/2021
Mike and Jeremy do A really good job and we own some apartment complexes there always there for us
Jeremiah Broughton
12/06/2021
Jennifer Vincent
12/06/2021
William Reister
12/06/2021
Excellent group of guys, good value and fast on getting there. Would recommend Mitch Craig Heating and Cooling over anyone.
Kalin Campbell
12/06/2021
BEST service available. 10/10
Gina Hack
12/06/2021
Carrie Baker
12/06/2021
Dylan Neal
12/06/2021
Laswell Kenneth
12/06/2021
Brian Sanders
12/06/2021
Ryne Gee
12/06/2021
Stephen Davis
12/06/2021
Chase Hines
12/06/2021
See All Reviews