Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a Google review.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
71 Reviews

Brooke Schroeder
10/14/2021
These guys saved the day for us!! Our AC stopped blowing air about 2 hours before our kiddos' birthday party in late August in 90+ degree heat. I had heard good things about them so I gave them a call. They originally said they were booked up that day, but perhaps my desperation was too difficult to ignore. They (Jeremy, I believe) called me back within about 10 minutes and said they were coming over to squeeze me in! They had our problem diagnosed, part replaced, and system back up and blowing in 20-30 minutes! I cannot thank them enough for their awesome customer service and punctuality!
Guadalupe Moran
09/27/2021
Just WOW!!! BEST prices around the area. They are really professional and kind
Scott Morgan
09/23/2021
Maybeth Whitlow
09/22/2021
We were very pleased with the entire experience. Would definitely recommend them.
Judy Derick
09/21/2021
Mitch Craig quoted me a very reasonable price on a Carrier packaged furnace/ac system. They installed the new system and new thermostat in about 3 and 1/2 hours, hauled away the old system and completely cleaned up after themselves. It poured rain the day before and they took extraordinary means to keep from tearing up my yard . All of the men were professional and friendly. I highly recommend Mitch Craig HVAC and will definitely use them in the future, as necessary.
Brian Meyer
09/18/2021
On Time Professional and Honest
Kari Meyer
09/14/2021
John Blankenbaker
09/13/2021
Zac Thurmond
09/09/2021
Their techs Jeremy and "Special Ed" aka Darren came and replaced my very old AC and furnace. They showed up on time and did a great job!! I would highly recommend them for any & all repairs you need for heating and cooling!!
Maggie Lewis
09/08/2021
Mitch and his team are the superior go to company for any HVAC needs. Their customer service is top notch. They could teach a class on customer service. Not to mention the quality of work, outstanding! This company deserves all the accolades.
John Connor
09/08/2021
About a year and a half ago, these folks helped me squeeze a little bit more life out of my 25+ year old, undersized system. When the capacitor finally had no more capacity and the compressor stopped compressing, there was really no question where I would go to get a new system installed. They came out on a Saturday to get the new system installed. When it became apparent my old wiring needed to be replaced, they did what was necessary to get us through the weekend and returned on the next work day to get everything completed. My home is now comfortable on every level and I am looking forward to analyzing my monthly savings each time I pay the electric bill.
Thomas Lawson Jr
09/07/2021
Requested a yearly check up on my HVAC system online and got a instant response the next day. Professional service. Jeremy and Nate updated me about the unit and what was completed during the check up. Fast and polite service!
Lisa Sprigler
09/07/2021
Mitch Craig HVAC always does an awesome job for us at Kingsfield and Arbor Place Apartments, we would highly recommend them for all your HVAC work.
Amanda Coffman
09/04/2021
Billy Payne
09/04/2021
Very professional and quality work identifying the problem. Jeremy did a great job.
Shelly Redford
09/02/2021
Tammy Johnson
09/01/2021
The ac compressor went out it was 89 degrees in my house. I called they were fast came next day. Had parts on truck to fix it Tech talked with my husband about the size of unit for our house. Tech was honest,efficient, friendly. I recommended them to my niece who also had ac trouble they were out quickly and fixed them up too. Highly recommend them.
Tammy And Dallas Edwards
08/28/2021
My AC went out in the middle of a stretch of 90+degree days. Jeremy came at 9:30on a Friday night and quickly diagnosed and repaired my problem. I had AC before I went to bed. Such great service!
Wayne Brewer
08/14/2021
I started using these guys earlier in the year to diagnose my mini split issue, and liked what I saw then, so when both of my main AC units went out at the same time on one of the hottest days of the year, I called upon them again. Mitch had two crews out the very next day to do a complete unit replacement downstairs, and a repair upstairs. Both crews were very nice and respectfull when it came to protecting the property and keeping it clean. Will definitely use them going forward. Thanks you a bunch!!!
Jerry D. Parker
08/13/2021
Excellent service! Professional, polite, and prompt!
Neil Hardy
08/12/2021
PAPA SAVAGEYT
08/12/2021
Mitch Craig Heating and Air is by far the best around!!!!! Great price friendly and on time. The service crew was very knowledgeable all the way from the service guy to the guy who answers the phone will definitely do business again with them .
Kenneth James
07/24/2021
The best! One day quote next day service completed less then 3 hours. Outstanding! Thank you so much
Rachel Parrella
07/21/2021
Excellent services
Jennifer Woosley
07/21/2021
Very professional and friendly. Fast service and did a quality job!
See All Reviews