Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
164 Reviews

Get It Girl
11/22/2022
I called Mitch Craig Heating and Cooling at 1:51 this evening they just left my house. I can't believe they were so prompt! I definitely would refer them. I'm more than happy with the service I received!
Tony Hujo
10/22/2022
Great people to work with! Recent install of new units I could not be happier about lge bill with a/c working. When using heat I had an issue arise due to poor vent plumbing in house. After contacting them they came out same day and repaired issue. I have used other companies before but will now only call Mitch Craig for service in future.
Nancy Sowder
10/20/2022
We were in the market for a new heating and cooling system. Mitch Craig was recommended to us from a trusted friend. We are so glad we made that call. The tech that evaluated our system answered all our questions and concerns. His recommendations were exactly what we needed for a more efficient unit, ours was over 18 yrs old. The techs that installed the unit were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They helped us with the thermostat. We are very happy with our decision to go with Mitch Craig.
Ed Fancher
10/16/2022
Jerry Condra
10/12/2022
Jeremy and Austin were helpful, professional and they did an awesome job! We highly recommend these guys!
Brent Wilson
09/19/2022
Hands down, the best HVAC experience I've ever had. I had a mini split HVAC system installed, the cost was competitive, the Technicians were on time, responsive and knowledgeable in their work. I will absolutely be sending ALL of my HVAC work to this company because of the experience I had with this project.
Keith Bottorff
09/16/2022
Mitch Craig replaced our ac that quit. They are the best and the technicians did a great job.Thank you all.
Rita Bottorff
09/14/2022
I'd like to thank Mitch Craig and his team for a great job .
Vanessa Lewis
09/14/2022
Called Mitch Craig when they opened this morning and they had someone out the same day! Several other companies couldn’t do a same day service call! Very professional and friendly and most important our AC is working!
Hezekiah Chhan
09/13/2022
So recently our HVAC company went out of business and we needed someone to repair our HVAC return. I called and called and nobody would be able to come out because it was a year old and we didn’t have a warranty. Again our HVAC company we had was out of business and we had our 10 year warranty through them. So I tried this company and they were amazing. From the customer service to the HVAC Technician, they came out and solved our problem. I am so thankful that I called this company they didn't try to play me, they treated me like a human being. With all that being said, I highly recommend this company to anybody in need for Any heating and cooling issues.
Mike Belviy
08/04/2022
they are very prompt and honest. they was a half hour to 45 minutes early and had our AC up and running in about an hour. very nice gentleman to talk to. thanks for the great service
Randy Wilson
06/18/2022
Woke up to a 85 degree house. AC not coming on, checked everything I could, called Mitch Craig to come diagnose the problem. Mid 90's outside, first heat wave of the summer and even tho very busy they still got to the house in less than 2 hours. Compressor was bad needed entire system replaced. Not surprising, had started having problems with it over the years. 20+ years old so had made it thru it's life expectancy. The installers showed up right on time the next morning, explained what they'd be doing, went right to work. 2 1/2 hours later, new unit installed, house cooling down. All three technicians, the one that diagnosed the problem and both installers were very professional, explained everything, answered every question, cleaned up after installation. Very happy with the quick response, quick installation, professionalism, and price lower than I expected. Definitely recommend Mitch Craig HVAC if your having problems.
Sandy Conklin
06/14/2022
Camden Knight
06/14/2022
Matthew Davidson
06/07/2022
My blower had stopped working, Clayton came and checked it out, ordered the the part. The next day he was back installed it. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Travis Jones
06/02/2022
We moved into our house at the beginning of the year and used another company our realtor recommended for general servicing but their work and communication had us questioning why we were giving them our money. I used Google reviews to find our next company for a quote on a new HVAC system which led us to Mitch Craig. We couldn’t be more pleased with their responsiveness and affordability. I had multiple companies quote us and we are glad we chose Mitch Craig. Our install was difficult as it was in an attic on a hot day but they got it put in without any hesitation. And when a part on our new system failed, at no fault to Mitch Craig, Jeremy was out on a Sunday and replaced it no questions asked. Appreciate this family owned company!
Robin Styles
05/26/2022
Breonna Johnson
05/19/2022
Russ
05/11/2022
Jeremy and Clayton did an awesome job. And very professional. Got the ac back up and running in no time. 10 out of 10 stars
Ted Branstetter
03/04/2022
Great experience with this company. Very professional. These guys arrived on time, were very polite and did the work very efficiently. Highly recommended!
Ronnie Berry
02/26/2022
Just got a new HVAC system installed. They crushed my expectations. They was able to fit me in on a Saturday to fit. my schedule. They were in and out no time at all very professional great install. Explained everything helped me set up new smart thermostat. The best part of all the price and customer service! I highly recommend using this company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chiquitta Huffman
01/28/2022
I have nothing but great things to say about the service I received. Although it was Greek to me, they explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. They also gave me a discount on my newly installed unit because they had previously serviced my unit 3 months ago in which at that time, he advised me to start saving up because it was on its last leg. Good company!
Travis Lovins
01/14/2022
The absolute best Heating and Cooling crew in the area. Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest, and Reliable. The smart choice when it comes to your HVAC needs!
Jim Name
12/09/2021
Madison Christy
12/08/2021
See All Reviews