Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
25 Reviews

Angela Ramirez
06/15/2024
Highly recommend! Prompt service and very fair pricing . Their spring and fall maintenance plan is a great way to get the most life out of your unit .
Steve Hixenbaugh
05/24/2024
Had a new AC unit installed a while ago. Mitch Craig did a great job, price was fair. Just recently had an issue with the AC not cooling and they came out promptly and fixed the problem. Ended up being a electrical panel issue, nothing to do with the initial install. Highly recommend them for your heating and cooling needs.
Kayla Marie Davis
04/17/2024
Aj and Nathan saved the day. my whole unit was shot and they got it together and on point very quickly all while putting up with my very curious toddler. thanks guys! we appreciate and highly recommend you!
Kelly Andres
11/02/2023
A big shout out to Mitch Craig Heating and Cooling. Our furnace wasn't working and they took care of us! We highly recommend their services!
Courtney Lewis
07/05/2023
What a great, professional experience!! We will only ever use Mitch Craig Heating and Cooling from here on out!! Thank you so much for getting our AC cooling us off again! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kimberly Meadors
02/13/2023
Fast and accurately repaired our system. So glad we have found them. A Great company. Hard to find good honest people!! Security of knowing we are in good hands now.
Christophe Salim
12/07/2022
Best HVAC service in southern Indiana. Very professional and very kind , Got them from google review. A gift from heaven , a prayer answer. My family was in the cold for many days didn't have the money to repair the heating system , but God used them to give us again. I will recommend them to anyone who need HVAC service. Thanks a lot
Ronnie Berry
02/26/2022
Just got a new HVAC system installed. They crushed my expectations. They was able to fit me in on a Saturday to fit. my schedule. They were in and out no time at all very professional great install. Explained everything helped me set up new smart thermostat. The best part of all the price and customer service! I highly recommend using this company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Travis Lovins
01/14/2022
The absolute best Heating and Cooling crew in the area. Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest, and Reliable. The smart choice when it comes to your HVAC needs!
Tania Griffin
11/04/2021
They’re amazing! Very reasonably priced and very family oriented. They did an amazing job last year with our AC unit. Highly recommend!!
Misty Liebert
04/14/2021
I had a new unit installed today. I came home from work and everything works amazing. The crew even cleaned up their mess and left a note to call anytime with questions. I would highly recommend them. When I called to get information prior to install they were very professional and knowledgeable. They didn’t mind to answer all of my questions. Thank you, Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling.
Adam Mongold
02/26/2021
We have trusted all of our HVAC work to Mitch Craig for many years now. The staff is friendly and punctual and the products are top notch and fairly priced. Very professional...thanks guys!
Sonia Jenkins
12/04/2020
I can't recommend this company high enough. Mitch is a man who gives more than he takes. This company installed A/C and heat in my new home. I called them when I was ready and they showed up that week and installed. The employees working on my home clearly loved their job and kept talking about how much they loved working for Mitch. The work they do is superb, the staff professional, the price better than everyone else, and choosing them next time will be very easy. We now use them at our Chruch, FBCHenryville as well.
Tony Walter
12/02/2020
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, cleans up after job, explains everything very well. Great prices.
Zach Melton
08/10/2020
Technicians have always been professional and fast at solving the issue with my HVAC system.
Zachary Clayborne Dietrich
07/15/2020
His staff came to our home for a repair. There was a disagreement about the functionality of the unit and how a part got broke. Mitch Craig personally got involved immediately and we came to an agreement that I was very happy with. The staff is professional and delivered as promised. I can not recommend them enough. They’re the only people I’ll be calling for any future needs. Highly recommend. Honest and knowledgeable. Five Stars.
Bruce Burger
07/04/2020
I have a new home and had a warranty issue on the 4th of July. Called the service number and had a return call within 5 minutes. Jeremy arrived within 20 minutes and had us up and running with a new fuse! Very professional and friendly! I will be signing up for a maintenance plan very soon! Highly recommend!
Tammy Sweeney
06/29/2019
They came right out on a Saturday, fixed the problem and gave us a very fair price! Very courteous. We have found our new Heating and Cooling company! Thanks again!
Jennifer Smith-Pedigo
06/01/2019
Very honest company and quick to get the work done at a reasonable price. Mike is the most honest and professional service tech I have met yet. Great work.
Heather Campbell
01/18/2019
Mitch Craig did an amazing job! They were fast, friendly and the best price around! Highly recommend this company to anyone!
Scott Messmer
01/15/2019
I highly recommend Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling. I had an issue last week and had a technician at my house an hour and a half later. Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service.
Robert Rowlett
08/21/2018
his prices are fair does a great job. cleans up after himself..
Aubrey Jordan
07/31/2018
We hired Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling based on a recommendation from a friend who is a realtor. He beat all competitor prices even though everyone came in at similar amounts. We had an entire A/C system installed top to bottom in our unfinished basement. On day 2 of the 4 day install our main window A/C unit went out completely leaving us with no air in the blazing heat. The guys didn’t miss a beat in getting the unit up and running to install temporary feeds into the upstairs to keep us cool at no extra cost. They also did all of the extra work that other companies wanted to charge for such as cutting into the wall and removing the basement ceiling tiles. All of the guys who worked on the house were friendly, trustworthy, and dependable. I was hesitant at first, but I’m so glad we went with Mitch. Let me know if you have any questions!
Brian Lovins
06/19/2018
I have been doing business w Mitch for several years now. Always answers the phone and very quick to respond to any A/C issues I’ve ever had.
Will Lovins
06/19/2018
Mitch is always there to answer our call for help and often times visits sooner than you’d expect. nothing but good experiences.