Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
160 Reviews

Melissa Biederman-Laswell
08/06/2022
I highly recommend this company. Had a HVAC company in Greenville IN come out a do some work. They told me I needed some repairs on both inside and outside unit. After seeing the cost for those repairs, I figured I’d get a second opinion. So glad I did. Some of the repairs the other company said needed to be done didn’t and the cost for the repairs that did need to be done were done for way cheaper! Felt comfortable with the guys that came out! Just a good experience overall! Thank you
Mike Belviy
08/04/2022
they are very prompt and honest. they was a half hour to 45 minutes early and had our AC up and running in about an hour. very nice gentleman to talk to. thanks for the great service
Randy Wilson
06/18/2022
Woke up to a 85 degree house. AC not coming on, checked everything I could, called Mitch Craig to come diagnose the problem. Mid 90's outside, first heat wave of the summer and even tho very busy they still got to the house in less than 2 hours. Compressor was bad needed entire system replaced. Not surprising, had started having problems with it over the years. 20+ years old so had made it thru it's life expectancy. The installers showed up right on time the next morning, explained what they'd be doing, went right to work. 2 1/2 hours later, new unit installed, house cooling down. All three technicians, the one that diagnosed the problem and both installers were very professional, explained everything, answered every question, cleaned up after installation. Very happy with the quick response, quick installation, professionalism, and price lower than I expected. Definitely recommend Mitch Craig HVAC if your having problems.
Camden Knight
06/14/2022
Sandy Conklin
06/14/2022
Matthew Davidson
06/07/2022
My blower had stopped working, Clayton came and checked it out, ordered the the part. The next day he was back installed it. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Travis Jones
06/02/2022
We moved into our house at the beginning of the year and used another company our realtor recommended for general servicing but their work and communication had us questioning why we were giving them our money. I used Google reviews to find our next company for a quote on a new HVAC system which led us to Mitch Craig. We couldn’t be more pleased with their responsiveness and affordability. I had multiple companies quote us and we are glad we chose Mitch Craig. Our install was difficult as it was in an attic on a hot day but they got it put in without any hesitation. And when a part on our new system failed, at no fault to Mitch Craig, Jeremy was out on a Sunday and replaced it no questions asked. Appreciate this family owned company!
Robin Styles
05/26/2022
Breonna Johnson
05/19/2022
Russ
05/11/2022
Jeremy and Clayton did an awesome job. And very professional. Got the ac back up and running in no time. 10 out of 10 stars
Ted Branstetter
03/04/2022
Great experience with this company. Very professional. These guys arrived on time, were very polite and did the work very efficiently. Highly recommended!
Ronnie Berry
02/26/2022
Just got a new HVAC system installed. They crushed my expectations. They was able to fit me in on a Saturday to fit. my schedule. They were in and out no time at all very professional great install. Explained everything helped me set up new smart thermostat. The best part of all the price and customer service! I highly recommend using this company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chiquitta Huffman
01/28/2022
I have nothing but great things to say about the service I received. Although it was Greek to me, they explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. They also gave me a discount on my newly installed unit because they had previously serviced my unit 3 months ago in which at that time, he advised me to start saving up because it was on its last leg. Good company!
Travis Lovins
01/14/2022
The absolute best Heating and Cooling crew in the area. Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest, and Reliable. The smart choice when it comes to your HVAC needs!
Jim Name
12/09/2021
Madison Christy
12/08/2021
Teresa Smith
12/07/2021
I highly recommend Mitch Craig Heating! They did an Awesome job on repairing my heating system.. They were on Time, Fast and very informative on everything plus they got my system working BETTER then it Ever Has! I will Definitely Use them Again! I'm a New VERY Happy Customer! 😁
Josmuel Gotay
12/07/2021
Jeremiah Broughton
12/06/2021
Carrie Baker
12/06/2021
Matt Reister
12/06/2021
Mitch has helped get me up and running numerous times and two of those times were short notice and were of major importance and he made sure got us going. I know several of his people personally and are all great people in and out of work. Best choice in town
Tom Jeffries
12/06/2021
Mike and Jeremy do A really good job and we own some apartment complexes there always there for us
Tim Fitzgerald
12/06/2021
Chase Hines
12/06/2021
Jessica Gilbert
12/06/2021
See All Reviews