Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a Google review.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
36 Reviews

Hayden Woolsey
04/20/2021
Had a little hick up going on at my very old house. But they hurried up and got it fixed. Appreciate they effort they give to make sure me and my new born had somewhere warm to sleep
Misty Liebert
04/14/2021
I had a new unit installed today. I came home from work and everything works amazing. The crew even cleaned up their mess and left a note to call anytime with questions. I would highly recommend them. When I called to get information prior to install they were very professional and knowledgeable. They didn’t mind to answer all of my questions. Thank you, Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling.
Tony Pelaski
04/08/2021
Mike and Jeremy were first class people to work with! They were prompt, courteous and professional in every way. I will be a Mitch Craig customer for life! They are the best!
Debbie Adams
04/07/2021
Twylia Allen
03/26/2021
They responded promptly to our call and fixed our system quickly and cost effectively.
Haleigh Adams
03/26/2021
Best HVAC in the area hands down! We got a few quotes from some businesses around the area, and Mitch Craig Heating and Cooling gave us the best price. We had heard from some friends that they were a great company, so we went with them. They did what they said they would, and the install went super smooth! We have now recommended them to many other’s. They are VERY truthful, even if they would lose money. Other companies try to upsell, whether you need it or not. Not this company! I will never go anywhere else!
Jennifer Holland
03/26/2021
Adam Mongold
02/26/2021
We have trusted all of our HVAC work to Mitch Craig for many years now. The staff is friendly and punctual and the products are top notch and fairly priced. Very professional...thanks guys!
Jim Suhr
12/29/2020
Sonia Jenkins
12/04/2020
I can't recommend this company high enough. Mitch is a man who gives more than he takes. This company installed A/C and heat in my new home. I called them when I was ready and they showed up that week and installed. The employees working on my home clearly loved their job and kept talking about how much they loved working for Mitch. The work they do is superb, the staff professional, the price better than everyone else, and choosing them next time will be very easy. We now use them at our Chruch, FBCHenryville as well.
Tony Walter
12/02/2020
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, cleans up after job, explains everything very well. Great prices.
Anthony Walter
12/02/2020
Knowledge staff, friendly quick service, cleans up after themselves, explains equipment very well. Highly recommend Mitch Craig Htg & Cooling
Zach Sipes
11/15/2020
Christa Grizzard
10/31/2020
Seriously hands down amazing! From the prompt arrive and ordering, friendly and professional customer service, and prices that beat another competitor. Definitely will be using them for our bi-annual service and future repairs!
Cathy Rodriguez
10/26/2020
Evan Brown
10/26/2020
I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Derek Brock
08/11/2020
These guys provide high quality work from professional techs. Great prices and prompt response times. I can't reccomend them enough
Zach Melton
08/10/2020
Technicians have always professional and fast at solving the issue with my HVAC system.
Zachary Clayborne Dietrich
07/15/2020
His staff came to our home for a repair. There was a disagreement about the functionality of the unit and how a part got broke. Mitch Craig personally got involved immediately and we came to an agreement that I was very happy with. The staff is professional and delivered as promised. I can not recommend them enough. They’re the only people I’ll be calling for any future needs. Highly recommend. Honest and knowledgeable. Five Stars.
Bekah Dietrich
07/09/2020
Thank you Mitch Craig Heating and air!!! Exceptional customer service, and great staff!
Bruce Burger
07/04/2020
I have a new home and had a warranty issue on the 4th of July. Called the service number and had a return call within 5 minutes. Jeremy arrived within 20 minutes and had us up and running with a new fuse! Very professional and friendly! I will be signing up for a maintenance plan very soon! Highly recommend!
Bruce B
07/04/2020
I have a new home and had a warranty issue on the 4th of July. Called the service number and had a return call within 5 minutes and a technician arrived within 20 minutes! Jeremy accessed the issue and had us running right away! Very professional and personable. I will be signing up for a maintenance agreement very soon! Highly recommend
Cheryl Spatig
05/27/2020
Called Monday and they came in afternoon. Had new Lenox heat and ac installed Tues. They were super. Thank u soooo much and will be your customer from now on. Thank you all and hope Brian gets a bird dog fee for recommending his brother!!!
Amberleigh Curtis
05/11/2020
After getting quotes from several local companies, these guys blew me away with their pricing. I was even a bit fearful at first that maybe a good price would prove too good to be true and mean that service or quality would somehow be compromised. Boy was I wrong! These guys were wonderful! Great install, great price, and we LOVE our new unit! The installers were fast, clean, extremely kind, and just did an overall amazing job. I'm so thankful for this business and WILL use them in the future. I absolutely recommend them!
Harley Wells
12/13/2019
See All Reviews