Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Stay Connected With Us:  
Request Service Make a Payment

Reviews

At Mitch Craig Heating & Cooling LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
153 Reviews

Breonna Johnson
05/19/2022
Russ
05/11/2022
Jeremy and Clayton did an awesome job. And very professional. Got the ac back up and running in no time. 10 out of 10 stars
Ted Branstetter
03/04/2022
Great experience with this company. Very professional. These guys arrived on time, were very polite and did the work very efficiently. Highly recommended!
Ronnie Berry
02/26/2022
Just got a new HVAC system installed. They crushed my expectations. They was able to fit me in on a Saturday to fit. my schedule. They were in and out no time at all very professional great install. Explained everything helped me set up new smart thermostat. The best part of all the price and customer service! I highly recommend using this company. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Chiquitta Huffman
01/28/2022
I have nothing but great things to say about the service I received. Although it was Greek to me, they explained what they were doing and why they were doing it. They also gave me a discount on my newly installed unit because they had previously serviced my unit 3 months ago in which at that time, he advised me to start saving up because it was on its last leg. Good company!
Travis Lovins
01/14/2022
The absolute best Heating and Cooling crew in the area. Knowledgeable, Friendly, Honest, and Reliable. The smart choice when it comes to your HVAC needs!
Jim Name
12/09/2021
Madison Christy
12/08/2021
Teresa Smith
12/07/2021
I highly recommend Mitch Craig Heating! They did an Awesome job on repairing my heating system.. They were on Time, Fast and very informative on everything plus they got my system working BETTER then it Ever Has! I will Definitely Use them Again! I'm a New VERY Happy Customer! 😁
Josmuel Gotay
12/07/2021
Dylan Neal
12/06/2021
Doug Renaker II
12/06/2021
Chase Hines
12/06/2021
Jessica Gilbert
12/06/2021
Jillian Pendleton
12/06/2021
Tom Jeffries
12/06/2021
Mike and Jeremy do A really good job and we own some apartment complexes there always there for us
Kristin Starnes
12/06/2021
Tim Fitzgerald
12/06/2021
Carrie Baker
12/06/2021
Sydney Boggs
12/06/2021
Gina Hack
12/06/2021
Ryne Gee
12/06/2021
Jeremiah Broughton
12/06/2021
Caleb Branham
12/06/2021
Stephen Davis
12/06/2021
See All Reviews